Skočit na obsah
Skočit k navigaci

Company management

Board of Directors:


Eckart Baum

Chairman of the Board
Mr. Eckart Baum was educated at the University of Humberside in Hull (UK) and FH Münster (Germany). He gained his professional experience at BMW AG, Banque Nationale de Paris SA, E. ON Energie AG (Head office in Munich) and E. ON Bohemia / Prague. Currently, he also serves as the director of ŠkoFin-Energo and Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Teplárna Kyjov.
Since 2005, he has been functioning as Chief Financial Officer of E. ON Czech Republic / České Budějovice. As of 2006, Mr. Baum is the Vice Chairman of Pražská plynárenská, a.s. and since June 2007, Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Pražská plynárenská Distribuce, a.s., a member of the Pražská plynárenská, a.s. Group and chairman of Pragoplyn, a.s.

Ing. Marta Ptáčková

Member of the Board

Ing. Milan Jadlovský

Member of the Board
Managing Director
Mr. Milan Jadlovský studied Entrepreneurship and Management at the Vysoké škole báňské TU in Ostrava. He acquired his experience and expertise in the field of energy at the Purchasing and Forecasts Department of Pražská plynárenská, a.s., where he worked since 2002. Two years later he was appointed Head of Strategic Marketing and Purchasing of Natural Gas and then in 2006 heworked as Head of the Department of the Director-General. In September 2007, Mr. Jadlovský became director and member of the Board of Directors of Pragoplyn,a.s.

Supervisory Board

Pavel Hurda



Dr. František Kotula



Ing. Miroslav Nosál, CFA



Pragoplyn office

Tereza Kišová

Assistant management company


Natural Gas Sales

Petr Klepáček

Head of Sales Management


Natural Gas Purchase

Ing. Martin Špánek

Division Manager - Natural Gas Purchase


Electricity Purchase

Ing. Marek Medve

Division Manager - Electricity Purchase

Fax: +420 267 174 154

Economics and Administration

Mgr. Jan Mašek

Head of Strategic planning and controlling